Member Login


14 Nov 2019


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Federation's Annual General Meeting (AGM) for Members will be held on Thursday 12th December 2019 at 10:30 am at The Sage Hotel, 208 South Terrace Adelaide SA 5000. Complimentary car-parking is available at the hotel.

For more information, proxy forms and attendance forms please contact

16 Apr 2019

Declaration of Election Results

Congratulations to Linda Baker - Barry Plant Norwood, Mark Lands - Lands Real Estate and Victor Velgush - Refined Real Estate on their successful nominations to the Board of the Real Estate Employers Federation of SA/NT.

15 Apr 2019

Conduct of Election

Following the election conducted by the AEC closing on 10/04/2019, the post-election report is now available to members upon request.

01 Jan 2019

Board Appointment's 2019

Congratulations the newly appointed REEF SA/NT Board President Samantha Forde and the newly appointed Board Deputy President Emma Slape.

Your 2019 REEF SA/NT Board Members are:

Samantha Forde - President

Emma Slape - Deputy President

Andrew Harvey - Board Member

Suzannah Toop - Board Member

Scott Robinson - Board Member

Linda Baker - Casual Board Member

Patricia Capone - Casual Board Member

Mark Lands - Casual Board Member

The full Post-election report is attached for reference.

10 Nov 2016


NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Australian Electoral Commission recently conducted elections for the President and Deputy President for the Real Estate Employers' Federation SA/NT and that Nella Kikianis (Ray White Semaphore) was elected President unopposed and Samantha Forde (Harcourts South Coast) was elected Deputy President unopposed. 

A copy of the report and declaration of the Australian Electoral Commission is available upon request either from the Australian Electoral Commission or the Real Estate Employers' Federation SA/NT.