Member Login


01 Jan 2019

Board Appointment's 2019

Board Members x 8 and President and Deputy President

Congratulations the newly appointed REEF SA/NT Board President Samantha Forde and the newly appointed Board Deputy President Emma Slape.

Your 2019 REEF SA/NT Board Members are:

Samantha Forde - President

Emma Slape - Deputy President

Andrew Harvey - Board Member

Suzannah Toop - Board Member

Scott Robinson - Board Member

Linda Baker - Casual Board Member

Patricia Capone - Casual Board Member

Mark Lands - Casual Board Member

The full Post-election report is attached for reference.

< Back